Ambassadors

The mission of the Saginaw County Chamber Ambassadors is to promote the Chamber of Commerce through direct membership contact. Member retention and satisfaction are their ultimate goal. 

The Ambassadors are member volunteers who actively perform a variety of services for the Chamber including public relations, member retention, new member support, and event hosting. They are the goodwill, public relations arm of the Chamber and facilitate communications between the Chamber Board of Directors, staff and the members.

  • Ambassadors encourage the participation of members at all Chamber functions and make new members feel included.  They act as greeters and mentors, helping to build a strong and active membership. 
  • Ambassadors conduct hundreds of personal visits and contacts each year completing member surveys, delivering new member information, asking and answering important questions and performing a variety of tasks designed to strengthen member retention.  The information Ambassadors gather is invaluable in helping us evaluate and provide member communications, benefits and services. 
  • Working in teams, the Ambassadors provide assistance at Chamber events in areas such as registration, greeting, bartending and networking.  Events include ribbon cuttings, monthly ambassador meetings (generally the 2nd Tuesday of each month), grand openings, Percolator Breakfasts and Business After Hours among others.  They are also key volunteers at the Regional Business After Hours and the Chamber Golf Outing.

The commitment is great but so are the connections and community relationships that result.  Ambassadors are truly the "eyes and ears" of the Chamber.

 

Your Chamber Ambassadors

 

Lindsay Barrett-Olgine...meet Lindsay
Email Lindsay:  lindsaybarrett12@gmail.com

 

Shelli Kelsey
Email Shelli:  shellikelsey@ymail.com
Century 21 Signature Realty

Ann Marie Batkoski...meet Ann Marie
Email Ann Marie:  annmarie@rchendrick.com
R.C. Hendrick & Son

 

Darlene Krumpholz...meet Darlene
Email Darlene:  drkumpholz@wildfirecu.org
Wildfire Credit Union

Amanda (Mandy) Board
Email Mandy:  mboard@goodwillmidmichigan.org
Goodwill Industries of Mid Michigan

 

Jason Kutchinski...meet Jason
Email Jason:  jason.glba@att.net
Great Lakes Bay Agency, Inc.

Mandy Borsenik
Email Mandy:  mborsenik@bavarianinn.com
Bavarian Inn Restaurant 

 

Jill Neperud...meet Jill
Email Jill:  jill@cuadvantage.com
Reimold Printing Corporation

Dawn Boucher
Email Dawn: mannorfinancial.db@gmail.com
Mannor Financial Group

 

Kevin Neumeyer...meet Kevin
Email Kevin:  kneumeyer@ibcp.com
Independent Bank  

Nathan Breidinger...meet Nathan
Email Nathan:  nbreidinger@ingfp.com
Arner Investment Management

 

Jim Nightingale
Email Jim:  jimnightingale@fphorak.com
F. P. Horak Company

Kenneth Cichewicz
Email Ken: kcichewicz@chs-mi.com
Covenant HealthCare   

 

Kim Phillips
Email Kim:  kphill1@fbinsmi.com
Farm Bureau - Kim Phillips Agency

Jennifer Egbert
Email Jennifer:  jennifer.egbert@firstmerit.com
FirstMerit Bank

 

Deidra Price Jones
Email Deidra:  dmprice80@gmail.com

Michelle Gricar...meet Michelle
Email Michelle:  mgricar@rdmhc.com
Servpro of Saginaw

  

Joe Rau...meet Joe
Email Joe:  jrau@garberbuick.com
Garber Buick

Gena Harken
Email Gena: gena.harken@cuaa.edu
Concordia University

 

Calvin Rusch
Email Calvin:  calvin@sttsecurity.com
STT Security Services

Jeff Hutchings
Email Jeff: jeff.hutchings@wnem.com
WNEM-TV5

 

Martha Zehnder Keller...meet Martha
Email Martha:  martha@bavarianinn.com
Bavarian Inn Lodge