The Saginaw County Chamber of Commerce is always accepting nominations for its Annual Community Service Awards. Nominations for the current year are due April 30. Any nominations received after April 30 will be considered as a nomination for the following year. For criteria and nomination forms, please click on the links below:

2014 Community Leadership Awards Luncheon - Sponsored by St. Mary's of Michigan

On Friday, November 7, 2014, the Chamber held its 2014 Community Leadership Awards Luncheon at Horizons Conference Center.  Award recipients were:

Craig Goslin  - Spirit of Saginaw Award    Tim Hausbeck
Samuel H. Shaheen Vision of Free Enterprise Award


Carol Cottrell
Robert H. Albert Lifetime Community
 Service Award 
  W.L. Case and Co.
Outstanding Small Business of the Year Award