Board Members

2014 Executive Committee


Gene Pickelman

Tri-Star Trust Bank

Immediate Past Chair and
Corporate Counsel
Ellen Crane
Braun Kendrick
Ellen Crane
  Vice Chair
Jeff Martin
The Dow Chemical Company
Jeff Martin Treasurer
Don McAnelly
  Randy Bierlein
Schaefer & Bierlein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Jim Cross
Dow Corning Corporation

John Graham
St. Mary's of Michigan

John Graham

Todd Gregory
FirstMerit Bank


Tim Hausbeck
Hausbeck Pickle Company

John Shelton
Zehnder's of Frankenmuth

2014 Members at Large  

Andrew Bethune
SVSU Foundation
  Chip Hendrick
R. C. Hendrick & Son, Inc.

Ed Bruff
Covenant HealthCare

  Bill Mulders
Andrews Hooper Pavlik PLC
JoAnn Crary - Honorary Member
Saginaw Future Inc. 
  Annette Rummel, Ph.D - Honorary Member
Great Lakes Bay Regional Convention & Visitors Bureau
Gary Fahndrich
West Side Decorating Center
  Ed Spence III
Spence Brothers
Andrea Fisher
Merrill Technologies Group
  Anthony Taylor - Young Professionals Network Representative 
Tri-Star Trust Bank 
Andrea Hales
Wildfire Credit Union