Staff Members

 

Bob Van Deventer
CEO/President
Chamber Policy and Government Issues

989.757.2114
989.752.7161   Ext. 252
bob@saginawchamber.org

Veronica Horn for web  

Veronica Horn
Executive Vice President
Legislative Advocacy and Leadership Saginaw County

989.757.2113
989.752.7161 Ext. 248
veronica@saginawchamber.org

  Bernadette Bingham
Vice President
Sponsorship Development, Revenue Generation
and Member Benefits

989.757.2116
989.752.7161 Ext. 254
bernadette@saginawchamber.org

 

Nancy Stevenson
Communications Manager
Chamber Communications and Event Management

989.757.2111
989.752.7161   Ext. 245
nancy@saginawchamber.org

 

Lisa Dobbins
Office Manager
Event Registration & Support, Website Updates, Membership Database Management, Email Communication, IT, Board/Committee Liaison

989.757.2115
989.752.7161   Ext. 253
lisa@saginawchamber.org

 

Susan Moody
Membership Development
New Member Recruitment and Chamber Ambassador Management, YPN, Leadership Saginaw & Business After Hours

989.757.2112
989.752.7161 Ext. 246
susan@saginawchamber.org

 

Stephanie Bauer
Finance Administrator
Accounts Receivable and Payable

989.752.7161 Ext. 240
stephanie@saginawchamber.org

 

Pam Bremer
Information Specialist
General Information, Reception, Administrative Assistance

989.752.7161   Ext. 242
pam@saginawchamber.org