Leadership Teams

Want to get involved?

Young Professionals Network Steering Committee
The Young Professionals Network Steering Committee is available to members of the Saginaw Valley Young Professionals Network who are employed with a company that is a member of the Saginaw County Chamber of Commerce.

Members of the Steering Committee meet monthly to discuss the status of the YPN, make decisions on the future of the organization and work toward the growth and improvement of the YPN and young professionals. To apply for a Steering Committee position please complete a Steering Committee Application.

Young Professional Network Task Forces
The Task Forces are the leaders that plan the deatils of all our YPN events! The Task Forces set actions in motion that keep members of the YPN active, informed and involved. Task Forces currently available include: Professional Development, Networking, Service, and Communications. Interested in learning more or getting involved? Complete a Task Force Application.

All applications can be returned to:
Email: ypn@saginawchamber.org
Fax: (989) 752-9055


Saginaw County Chamber of Commerce
Attn:  Young Professionals Network
515 N. Washington Ave., 2nd Floor
Saginaw, MI  48607 

For additional information contact Susan at susan@saginawchamber.org or (989) 757-2112.

Current Leadership:

2016 Steering Committee:

Executive Team:
Nathan Breidinger, Chair
Scott Putzig, Vice Chair
Sara Trzemzalski, Secretary
Anthony Taylor, Immediate Past Chair

Members at Large:

Katie Chapman
Kyle Chapple
Alyssa DePlonty
Bethany Freer
Jeff Hutchings
Kelly Johnson  
     Brian Lechel
Megan Manning
Lauren Masud
Josh McWilliams
Jill Rodriguez