Saginaw County Medical Society Elects Officers

Mohammad Yahya Khan MD, Pediatrics, was recently installed as President of the Saginaw County Medical Society. Meena Ramani MD, Pediatrics, is President Elect. Debasish Mridha MD, Neurology & Pain Management, is immediate Past President. Erica L. Canales, MD, ObIGyn, was elected Secretary, and Phillip A. Dean MD, Colon & Rectal Surgery, continues as Treasurer.

Elected to the Board of Directors:
M. Sohail Jilani MD, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Danielle C. Duncan, MD, Orthopaedic Surgery
Virginia R. Dedicatoria MD, Family Medicine
Julia M. Walter, MD, ObIGyn
B. Babu Paidipaty, MD, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Geriatrics
(Pulmonary Diseases)
B. L. Nahata, MD, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Electrodiagnostic Medicine

Richard C. Hausler MD, Retired Ophthalmologist, continues as Retiree Representative, and Vinay A. Shah, MD, Internal Medicine Resident, continues as Resident Representative. Louis L. Constan MD, Family Medicine, continues as Editor of the Society's monthly journal, The Bulletin. Joan M. Cramer of Saginaw is the Executive Director, and Jamie D. Chamberlin of Freeland is the Executive Assistant. Celebrating its 110th anniversary (chartered in 1902), the Society is the professional association of over 540 physicians in Saginaw County.